16215 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MYS-SBC CHAMUNDI EXP (16215)  1 4.1/5  (83 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Mysore Junction to Bangalore City Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16215 starts from Mysore(Mysore Junction) and ends at (Bangalore City Junction). Total journey duration is 2:50 hours

Book train tickets from Mysore to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes