16185 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NGT-VLNK LINK EXP (16185)  1 3.8/5  (161 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Nagappattinam to VELANKANNI

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16185 starts from Chennai(Chennai Egmore) and ends at Velankanni(VELANKANNI). Total journey duration is 8:30 hours

Book train tickets from Chennai to Velankanni BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes