15942 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DBRG-JAJ EXPRESS (15942)  1 3.5/5  (44 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15942 starts from Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh) and ends at Jhajha(Jhajha). Total journey duration is 36:20 hours

Book train tickets from Dibrugarh to Jhajha BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes