15816 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DKGN-KYQ INTERCITY EXPRES (15816)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from DEKARGAON to Kamakhya

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15816 starts from (DEKARGAON) and ends at Kolkata(Kamakhya). Total journey duration is 4:45 hours

Book train tickets from to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes