15653 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

AMARNATH EXPRESS (15653)  1 3.4/5  (192 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15653 starts from Guwahati(Guwahati) and ends at Jammu(Jammu Tawi). Total journey duration is 48:0 hours

Book train tickets from Guwahati to Jammu BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes