15652 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GHY-JAT LOHIT EXPRESS (15652)  1 2.8/5  (129 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15652 starts from Jammu(Jammu Tawi) and ends at Guwahati(Guwahati). Total journey duration is 48:55 hours

Book train tickets from Jammu to Guwahati BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes