15620 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KYQ-GAYA EXPRESS (15620)  1 3.5/5  (38 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15620 starts from Kolkata(Kamakhya) and ends at Gaya(Gaya Junction). Total journey duration is 22:40 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to Gaya BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes