15606 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DBRG - GHY IC EXP (15606)  1 3.3/5  (105 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Dibrugarh to Furkating Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15606 starts from Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh) and ends at Kolkata(Kamakhya). Total journey duration is 15:25 hours

Book train tickets from Dibrugarh to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes