15605 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GHY - DBRG IC EXP (15605)  1 3.6/5  (128 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Furkating Junction to Dibrugarh

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15605 starts from Kolkata(Kamakhya) and ends at Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh). Total journey duration is 6:45 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to Dibrugarh BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes