15116 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

LOKNAYAK EXPRESS (15116)  1 3/5  (106 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15116 starts from (Old Delhi) and ends at Chhapra(Chhapra Junction). Total journey duration is 23:20 hours

Book train tickets from to Chhapra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes