15115 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

LOKNAYAK EXPRESS (15115)  1 3/5  (92 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15115 starts from Chhapra(Chhapra Junction) and ends at New Delhi(Old Delhi). Total journey duration is 24:5 hours

Book train tickets from Chhapra to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes