15011 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

LJN CDG EXPRESS (15011)  1 3.3/5  (168 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Lucknow Junction to Chandigarh

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15011 starts from Lucknow(Lucknow Junction) and ends at Chandigarh(Chandigarh). Total journey duration is 15:5 hours

Book train tickets from Lucknow to Chandigarh BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes