14503 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KLK SVDK EXPRESS (14503)  1 3.8/5  (63 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 14503 starts from Kalka(Kalka) and ends at Shmata Vd Katra(MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA). Total journey duration is 9:55 hours

Book train tickets from Kalka to Shmata Vd Katra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes