14310 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

UJJAIYANI EXP (14310)  1 3.4/5  (77 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 14310 starts from Dehradun(Dehradun) and ends at Ujjain(Ujjain Junction). Total journey duration is 27:15 hours

Book train tickets from Dehradun to Ujjain BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes