14228 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

VARUNA EXP (14228)  1 3.6/5  (21 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 14228 starts from Lucknow(Lucknow) and ends at Varanasi(Varanasi Junction). Total journey duration is 5:30 hours

Book train tickets from Lucknow to Varanasi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes