14220 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

LKO-BSB EXPRESS (14220)  1 2.9/5  (29 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Lucknow to Varanasi Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 14220 starts from (Lucknow) and ends at (Varanasi Junction). Total journey duration is 7:30 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes