14212 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

AGC INTERCITY EXPRESS (14212)  1 2.6/5  (51 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from New Delhi to Agra Cantt.

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 14212 starts from (New Delhi) and ends at (Agra Cantt.). Total journey duration is 4:35 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes