14120 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DDN KGM EXPRESS (14120)  1 3.3/5  (195 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Dehradun to Kathgodam

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 14120 starts from Dehradun(Dehradun) and ends at Kathgodam(Kathgodam). Total journey duration is 7:55 hours

Book train tickets from Dehradun to Kathgodam BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes