13158 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

TRIHUT EXP (13158)  1 3.5/5  (72 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 13158 starts from Muzaffarpur(Muzaffarpur Junction) and ends at (Kolkata Chitpur). Total journey duration is 13:20 hours

Book train tickets from Muzaffarpur to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes