13118 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

LGL KOAA EXPRESS (13118)  1 3.7/5  (42 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 13118 starts from Lalgola(Lalgola) and ends at (Kolkata Chitpur). Total journey duration is 4:35 hours

Book train tickets from Lalgola to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes