12907 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BDTS SMPRK K EX (12907)  1 3.9/5  (391 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12907 starts from Mumbai(Mumbai Bandra Terminus) and ends at New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin). Total journey duration is 21:10 hours

Book train tickets from Mumbai to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes