12832 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BBS-DHN GARIB RATH EXP (12832)  1 3.7/5  (158 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12832 starts from Bhubaneswar(Bhubaneswar) and ends at Dhanbad(Dhanbad Junction). Total journey duration is 15:0 hours

Book train tickets from Bhubaneswar to Dhanbad BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes