12831 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DHN-BBS GARIB RATH EXP (12831)  1 3.9/5  (136 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12831 starts from Dhanbad(Dhanbad Junction) and ends at Bhubaneswar(Bhubaneswar). Total journey duration is 16:0 hours

Book train tickets from Dhanbad to Bhubaneswar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes