12670 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GANGAKAVERI EXP (12670)  1 3.4/5  (312 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chhapra Junction to Chennai Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12670 starts from Chhapra(Chhapra Junction) and ends at Chennai(Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 41:25 hours

Book train tickets from Chhapra to Chennai BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes