12650 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SAMPARKAKRANTHI-EXPRESS (12650)  1 3.6/5  (1041 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12650 starts from New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 37:10 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes