12646 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

ERS-NZM MILLENNIUM EXP (12646)  1 3.3/5  (124 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12646 starts from (Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at (Ernakulam Junction (South)). Total journey duration is 48:10 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes