12591 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GKP YPR EXPRESS (12591)  1 2.7/5  (217 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12591 starts from Gorakhpur(Gorakhpur Junction) and ends at Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 46:10 hours

Book train tickets from Gorakhpur to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes