12578 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BAGMATI EXPRESS (12578)  1 3.4/5  (223 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Mysore Junction to Darbhanga Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12578 starts from Mysore(Mysore Junction) and ends at Darbhanga(Darbhanga Junction). Total journey duration is 55:15 hours

Book train tickets from Mysore to Darbhanga BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes