12551 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

YPR - KYQ AC EXPRESS (12551)  1 3.6/5  (256 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12551 starts from (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction) and ends at Kolkata(Kamakhya). Total journey duration is 53:30 hours

Book train tickets from to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes