12526 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DBRG - KOAA S/F EXP (12526)  1 3.2/5  (57 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12526 starts from Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Chitpur). Total journey duration is 24:50 hours

Book train tickets from Dibrugarh to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes