12525 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KOAA - DBRG S/F EXP (12525)  1 3/5  (121 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12525 starts from (Kolkata Chitpur) and ends at Dibrugarh(Dibrugarh). Total journey duration is 24:50 hours

Book train tickets from to Dibrugarh BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes