12518 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GARIB RATH EXPRESS (12518)  1 3.7/5  (185 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12518 starts from Guwahati(Guwahati) and ends at (Kolkata Chitpur). Total journey duration is 18:0 hours

Book train tickets from Guwahati to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes