12489 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BKN DDR SF EXP (12489)  1 3.4/5  (275 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12489 starts from Bikaner(Bikaner Junction) and ends at Mumbai(Mumbai Dadar Western). Total journey duration is 22:20 hours

Book train tickets from Bikaner to Mumbai BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes