12406 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NZM BSL EXPRESS (12406)  1 3.2/5  (238 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bhusaval Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12406 starts from (Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at Bhusawal(Bhusaval Junction). Total journey duration is 24:30 hours

Book train tickets from to Bhusawal BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes