12395 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

ZIYARAT EXPRESS (12395)  1 2.8/5  (123 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12395 starts from (Rajendra Nagar Bihar) and ends at Ajmer(Ajmer Junction). Total journey duration is 20:40 hours

Book train tickets from to Ajmer BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes