12349 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BGP NDLS EXPRESS (12349)  1 3/5  (160 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12349 starts from Bhagalpur(Bhagalpur) and ends at (New Delhi). Total journey duration is 21:30 hours

Book train tickets from Bhagalpur to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes