12346 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SARAIGHAT EXP (12346)  1 3.7/5  (788 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Guwahati to Kolkata Howrah Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12346 starts from Guwahati(Guwahati) and ends at (Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 17:0 hours

Book train tickets from Guwahati to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes