12306 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12306)  1 4.2/5  (186 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12306 starts from New Delhi(New Delhi) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 19:20 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes