12296 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SANGHA MITRA EX (12296)  1 3.5/5  (1226 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Danapur to Bangalore City Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12296 starts from Patna(Patliputra Junction) and ends at Bengaluru(Bangalore City Junction). Total journey duration is 48:10 hours

Book train tickets from Patna to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes