12292 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS-YPR EXP (12292)  1 3.8/5  (187 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12292 starts from Chennai(Chennai Central) and ends at Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 6:30 hours

Book train tickets from Chennai to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes