12291 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

YPR-MAS EXP (12291)  1 3.9/5  (145 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction to Chennai Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12291 starts from (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 6:30 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes