12269 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS-NZM DURANTO EXP (12269)  1 4/5  (369 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12269 starts from Chennai(Chennai Central) and ends at New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin). Total journey duration is 28:0 hours

Book train tickets from Chennai to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes