12252 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KRBA YPR WAINGANGA EXP (12252)  1 3.2/5  (321 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12252 starts from Korba(Korba) and ends at (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 29:30 hours

Book train tickets from Korba to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes