12232 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CDG - LKO EXP (12232)  1 3.3/5  (488 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chandigarh to Lucknow

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12232 starts from Chandigarh(Chandigarh) and ends at Lucknow(Lucknow). Total journey duration is 11:25 hours

Book train tickets from Chandigarh to Lucknow BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes