12213 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DEE-YPR DURANTO EXPRESS (12213)  1 3.8/5  (156 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12213 starts from (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction) and ends at (Delhi Sarai Rohilla). Total journey duration is 31:20 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes