12210 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CNB GARIBRATH (12210)  1 3.7/5  (50 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kathgodam to Kanpur Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12210 starts from Kathgodam(Kathgodam) and ends at (Kanpur Central). Total journey duration is 9:25 hours

Book train tickets from Kathgodam to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes