12209 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KGM GARIB RATH (12209)  1 3.4/5  (63 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12209 starts from (Kanpur Central) and ends at Kathgodam(Kathgodam). Total journey duration is 8:35 hours

Book train tickets from to Kathgodam BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes