12166 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GKP LTT EXPRESS (12166)  1 3.2/5  (571 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12166 starts from (Gorakhpur Junction) and ends at (Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus). Total journey duration is 29:20 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes