12147 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KOP-NZM EXPRESS (12147)  1 3.5/5  (140 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12147 starts from Kolhapur(Shahu Maharaj Terminus) and ends at (Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin). Total journey duration is 32:5 hours

Book train tickets from Kolhapur to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes