12126 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

PRAGATI EXPRESS (12126)  1 4/5  (348 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Pune Junction to Mumbai CST

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12126 starts from (Pune Junction) and ends at (Mumbai CSMT). Total journey duration is 3:25 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes